A school within the Management sector Inseec U

The Business
School
of the new
economy

Info Session | Skype
Next dates soon available
To know more

Why EBS Geneva

The Business School for the new economy, EBS Geneva is a management school with degrees at Bachelor, Master and MBA level.

EBS Geneva prepares managers, ready to react with agility for the challenges of tomorrow by developing their passion in becoming entrepreneurial, digital, innovative and creative within an international environment.

Our school is project centred. “Learning by building” is our motto and guides our framework. This is why our programs are made up of lectures, seminars, workshops and challenges which are made possible through our business network who entrust us with real life tasks within different applicable areas of activity.

Thanks to this unique approach, our qualified students acquire business knowledge and professional experience that permit them to enter the real world with confidence and job prospects.
In addition, EBS Geneva and EBS Paris offer you the unique opportunity to follow a joint program that allows you to obtain a double degree in Management that is recognized by the French state as well.

The EDIC Program which is based on entrepreneurship, digital innovation and creativity. International
7500 alumni throughout the world.

Discover the next Skype Info Session

To know more

International

Throughout the first three years of learning, the students dive into a 100% academic program in English with an entire semester based on the London campus, a trip to San Francisco and an international internship.
It is then possible to follow this with a Master or MBA on the EBS Geneva et EBS Paris campuses.

EBS Sandbox
free your potential

To know more

Learning
By building

Learning by building, its learning through action: coding, digital activation, hackathon, growth hacking, entrepreneurship, product launches, design thinking, humanitarian projects or culture, develop your talents!

inseec_ebs_learning_by_building

Alumni portraits

Arthur Sadoun
Arthur
Sadoun
Eléonore  Valeanu
Eléonore
Valeanu
Antoine Granjon
Antoine
Granjon
Elodie Delgado
Elodie
Delgado
Sebastien Missoffe
Sebastien
Missoffe
Valentine  Kipp
Valentine
Kipp

une école du pole management Inseec U

Unlock Your
Career Potential

UNE ÉCOLE QUI LIBÈRE VOTRE POTENTIEL

EBS Genève est une école de Management, délivrant des diplômes de Bachelor, Master et MBA.

EBS Genève forme des managers prêts à relever avec agilité les challenges de demain, en développant leur passion pour l’Entrepreneuriat, le Digital, l’Innovation et la Créativité dans un environnement International.

Notre école est centrée projets, “Learning by Building” est notre devise et guide notre travail d’encadrement. C’est pourquoi nos programmes sont constitué de cours, séminaires, workshops, coaching et de challenges donnés par notre réseau d’entreprises, qui nous confient des mandats dans différents domaines d’application.

Grâce à cette approche unique, nos étudiants diplômés acquièrent des connaissances métier et des expériences professionnelles qui leur permettent d’entrer dans la vie active avec confiance et des perspectives de job.
Par ailleurs, EBS Genève et EBS Paris vous offrent l’opportunité unique de suivre un programme en commun, vous permettant d’obtenir un double diplôme en Management avec un degré de reconnaissance de l’Etat Français.

6 days ago
  • 4
  • 0
1 week ago
  • 2
  • 0
2 weeks ago
  • 4
  • 0
2 weeks ago
  • 8
  • 0
2 weeks ago
  • 5
  • 0
3 weeks ago
  • 5
  • 0

L’international

Durant les trois premières années de la formation (Bachelor), les étudiants sont plongés dans un programme académiques 100% anglophone, avec un semestre complet de cours sur le campus de Londres, un voyage à San Francisco et un stage à l’international.

Une poursuite d’étude en Master ou MBA est possible sur les campus de EBS Genève et EBS Paris.

Learning
By building

Learning by building, c'est l'apprentissage par l'action: coding, activations digitales, hackaton, growth hacking, entrepreneuriat, lancement de produits, design thinking, projets humanitaires ou culturels, développez vos talents !